Posted by: aediculaantinoi | October 10, 2012

A Very Short Bonus Oracle from Polydeukion

In addition to the regular oracular service from Polydeukion on the 9th of March, June, September, and December, here is an additional message that I have been instructed to convey publicly at this point.

Greetings all. I’ve asked my Oracle to receive an unscheduled message so that I can send along my blessings and thanks to the many people who have been honoring me and the other Trophimoi. I appreciate your continued support, and look forward to developing more personal relationships with many of you. And to those of you who already have more personal relationships with me, know that I am grateful for your time and attention.

*****

That is all for now!

Khaire Polydeukion!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers