Posted by: aediculaantinoi | March 26, 2013

A Short Hiatus…

In the morning, I leave on various modes of transit to get to the airport, and then to the Bay Area, for a week of seeing people, doing things, and (hopefully!) having some fun!

Remember, I’m doing an Irish Deities workshop at Sacred Well on Saturday the 30th, and also various Ekklesía Antínoou events as well–write for details, or see this post.

Very likely, I won’t be posting much, but will check e-mail (and blog comments) from time to time while I’m gone. I will try and post something for Glykonalia on Monday, but beyond that, I don’t suspect I’ll do much until I return home on the 4th and the start of Megalensia.

I hope everyone is blessed by their own gods, and for those who honor Antinous, that he is always with you, when I am away and when I am at home as well!


Responses

  1. Safe travels my friend, and give my love to appropriate people this weekend!

  2. Travel safe and swift and may the journey be all that you hope for.

  3. I write this to you as I’m watching Dr. Phil… Have a great time and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do!

  4. Good journey and safe return.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 314 other followers