Posted by: aediculaantinoi | July 5, 2013

New “Queer I Stand”: Where Do We Go From Here?

Last week, I was pretty reticent here about the Supreme Court’s decisions. I decided to save some of my reflections on that for my latest Patheos.com “Queer I Stand” piece, which you can find at the following link: “Where Do We Go From Here?”

I go from talking about that set of decisions, to talking about Stonewall and Pride, to talking about the Voting Rights Act of 1965 and Bayard Rustin, to talking about procreative lesbian cosmogonies with Gaia, Nyx, and Neith! So, go read it, and feel free to comment here or there (though I won’t be able to respond to comments over there due to continued Disqus problems on my end).


Responses

  1. Let me know if you want me to troubleshoot Disqus for you. (You should also be able to comment as a guest — I *think* guest posting is enabled on that column.)

    • I’ll contact you on this in the next day or so…


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers