Posted by: aediculaantinoi | February 7, 2014

My 1600th Post!

This is one of those posts that just happens to be a significant number.

So, in such a rare post, what would I like it to say?

Well, the immediate news is that my latest Queer I Stand has gone up, and it’s about the Olympics, polytheism, and queerness–and the latter two, unfortunately, will not feature much in the Olympics going on now in Russia. As I said in the article, Pelops and Poseidon are not happy about all of it, I’m sure…

And, that’s all I have time for at present, unfortunately. I must get back to the works I’ve been trying to get done for the last week and more now…


Responses

  1. […] I’m still very busy (and not getting things accomplished as quickly as I’d prefer); but, I wanted to update further based on yesterday’s post. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers