Posted by: aediculaantinoi | April 10, 2014

Songs and Speeches…

More of a light-hearted post here…there may be more substantial things over the weekend, but I’m not sure yet, as I’ll be doing a variety of things tomorrow and the following day.

This has been making the rounds: the coolest Irish priest ever!

And, the following one I can’t embed (or if I could, I don’t currently know how): a TED Talk by Geena Rocero, a beautiful trans* model on her own coming out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 308 other followers